Out Going Board Members of the TBPG

Posted: March 8, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

This picture was taken at the January 2011 meeting of the Texas Board of Professional Geoscientists (TBPG) that was held in Austin, TX.  This was the last meeting of this particular board due to the expiring terms of three of its members.  Glenn R. Lowenstein, Y. Lynn Clark and Gregory Ulmer will be exiting from the board as soon as the Governor names their replacements.  All three were appointed to a six year term in 2005 and have served with distinction.  Mr . Clark served a two year term as the Chairman of the TBPG and Mr. Lowenstein served as Secretary/Treasurer of the TBPG for a two year term as well.

TAPG would like to thank them for their service to the Board and the Profession.  Their services has been invaluable in advancing this Profession and License.  We sincerely hope that they will stay involved in professional affairs.  TAPG would welcome their advice and suggestions!

Out Going Board Members: Y. Lynn Clark, Greg Ulmer, Glenn Lowenstein

Glenn Lowenstein, Justin McNamee, Greg Ulmer, Ronald Kitchens, C. Thomas Hallmark, Barbara Roeling, Charles S. Knobloch, Y. Lynn Clark,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s